My Blog Thirsts For A New Post!

Hi ๐Ÿ™‚
It is already established that I’m a lazy blogger (Hey! Why does it sound so much like the new name for the blog?)
The problem faced by most of us writers, you’ll agree is that the ideas and inspiration for writing hit us at the perfectly wrong time! *excuse detected* Right in the middle of some absolutely unimportant chore that just needs to be finished, bang comes a wave and hits you.
Ideas get formed, words arrange themselves one after another, in perfect sync, as if they mean to say ‘oh-we-are-ever-at-your-service’. You feel a mad rush, you are on a high….
And then you realize you can’t write now!
Crash!! There goes the ecstatic feel…
Here, at this stage, I also experience a desperate urge to stop the words, to stop the precious, perfectly intelligent, from-the-heart prose from slipping away. I then promise myself that the first thing I’ll do on landing a paper and a pen is write. (I prefer paper & pen to typing on a computer) *excuse detected*
But what happens later is anybody’s guess. >_<
I like to take solace in the fact that there must be more people out there like me (of course, there have to be!), and I move on, turning a blind eye to the article that could have been.
To all those like me there, well, there’s nothing I’ve to say.
Unknown many is a term I absolutely adore, and love to use. So those of use, whose brilliance remains, um, sheathed, thanks to our own laziness, the Unknown Many we are!

And hey, my blog got its post! ^_^

One thought on “My Blog Thirsts For A New Post!

  1. >_< ๐Ÿ˜€

    On Monday, August 18, 2014, The Cow On The Cloud wrote: > thecowonthecloud posted: “Hi ๐Ÿ™‚ It is already established that I’m a lazy blogger (Hey! Why does it sound so much like the new name for the blog?) The problem faced by most of us writers, you’ll agree is that the ideas and inspiration for writing hit us at the perfectly wrong ti” >

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this!

